top of page

New Online Store Launching Feb 14th!

I have made a new online store for Jemilla Lea after selling my art mainly offline and through DMs for the past few years. The shop is already up in pre-launch mode at jemillalea.bigcartel.com with just a couple of items available, while everything else is being added and prepared behind the scenes ready for the OFFICIAL LAUNCH. Everything will be going live at 11:00am Brisbane time (AEST) on Monday the 14th of February (AKA Valentine's Day).


There will be all manner of art, old and new, including original paintings, mixed media, jewellery, stickers, badges, zines, digital art prints, lino prints, some clothing pieces, and vintage Epheria merch for those of you that have been here from the beginning.


F.A.Q.s and shipping info is available here if you want to know anything beforehand, and you can contact me either through the contact page on this website, or the one on the shop site if you have any specific questions that I haven't covered :)


Here's a silly poster I made in my excitement. Enjoy, and I hope to see you all there in 1s and 0s at the online launch!

Digitally illustrated event poster.

Comentarios


bottom of page